Faculty of Science


Department/Section .... Name Email Telephone
  Faculty Office/Science  Mr. P. A. Piyal Renuka   piyal@admin.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4102
  Faculty Office/Science  Office   041-2222681-2
Ext:4103
  Faculty Office/Science  Course Unit   041-2222681-2
Ext:4104
  Faculty Office/Science  Board Room   041-2222681-2
Ext:4105
  Botany  Office   041-2222681-2
Ext:4602
  Botany  Prof. L. P. Jayatissa   lpj@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4603
  Botany  Dr. (Mrs) Nanda. P. Dissanayaka   nandapd@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4602
  Botany  prof.. (Mrs) Pushpa. D. Abeysinghe   pushpa@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4611
  Botany  Mr. Piyal. S. Kariyawasam   piyals@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4610
  Botany  Dr. T. G. Dayananda   tgd@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4611
  Botany  Dr. K. K. U. G. Hemamali   041-2222681-2
Ext:4608
  Botany  Dr. K. Masakorala   mas@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4611
  Botany  Mr. R. D. A. Gunasekara   rda@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4608
  Botany  Mrs. W. G. S. Manel Kumari   shirani@bot.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4610
  Botany  Down Lab I   041-2222681-2
Ext:4608
  Botany  Upper Lab II   041-2222681-2
Ext:4609
  Botany  Lab ( Special I)   041-2222681-2
Ext:4610
  Botany  Lab ( Special II)   041-2222681-2
Ext:4611
  Chemistry  Dr. (Mrs) Madurani Edussuriya   madurani@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4406
  Chemistry  Office   041-2222681-2
Ext:4402
  Chemistry  Prof. (Ms) Hema. M. K. K. Pathirana   hemap@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4403
  Chemistry  Dr. Aruna Dissanayaka   arunasd@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4412
  Chemistry  Dr. W. H. Jinasena   jinasena@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4408
  Chemistry  Dr. L. Asoka Panamgama   asoka@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4409
  Chemistry  Dr. G. B. Chinthaka Sanath   chinthaka@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4402
  Chemistry  Dr. Ms. R. H. W. Gunasekara   rangika@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4402
  Chemistry  Dr. Samantha Ranaweera   samantharan@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Chemistry  Dr. W. S. Hemalika   hemalika@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4402
  Chemistry  Dr. S. Wanniarachchi   sarathwan@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4402
  Chemistry  Mr. K. N. Kumara   kumara@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4411
  Chemistry  Ms. H. D. Jayasekara   himali@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4411
  Chemistry  Mr. Y. M. A. L. W. Yapa   lalithyapa@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4402
  Chemistry  Mr. H. J. Sampath   jeewantha@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4411
  Chemistry  Computer Lab   041-2222681-2
Ext:4409
  Chemistry  Lab 1   041-2222681-2
Ext:4405
  Chemistry  EL 4 Lab   041-2222681-2
Ext:4407
  Chemistry  Instrument Room   041-2222681-2
Ext:4410
  Chemistry  Lecture Room   041-2222681-2
Ext:4411
  Computer Science  Mr. S. Aruna. S. Lorensuhewa   aruna@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4801
  Computer Science  Office   041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. M. A. L. Kalyani   kalyani@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. W. Anusha Indika   waindika@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Dr. J. A. Jeewanie   jeewanie@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. Chamari I. Kithulgoda   chamari@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. T. D. Gilmini Geethika   gilmini@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. H .G. U. Harankahadeniya   tissa@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. B. H. Saranapala   spala@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. Anil Priyantha Luwishewa   anil@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. P. B. N. K. De Silva   nilani@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. U. Vajira MalawaraArachchi   vajiram@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. W. P. Priyanthi   priyanthi@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. Ranil Wickramaratne   ranil@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. Chandana L. Wimalaratne   chandana@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. G. K. Mabula   geethika@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. W. Lal Wasantha   lalw@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. G. M. Thusitha Ranjana   thusitha@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. W. K. Shajith   shajith@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. H .G. S. Priyangani   samanthika@cc.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Technical officer   041-2222681-2
Ext:4803
  Mathematics  Mr. K. W. Rathnayake   rathna@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4207
  Mathematics  Office   041-2222681-2
Ext:4202
  Mathematics  Prof. L. A. L. W. Jayasekara   leslie@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4203
  Mathematics  Prof. P. A. Jayantha   jayantha@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Mathematics  Mr. M. P. A. Wijayasiri   wijaya@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4209
  Mathematics  Dr. J. R. Wedagedara   janak@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4205
  Mathematics  Dr. M. K. Abeyratne   abeyratn@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4206
  Mathematics  Dr. Nihal Yapage   nihal@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4201
  Mathematics  Mrs. K. C. N. Shanthidevi   chintha@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4208
  Mathematics  Mrs. S. D. L. Geeganage   sagarie@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4210
  Mathematics  Mr. L. W. Somathilaka   sthilaka@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4211
  Mathematics  Mr. W. A. R. De Mel   ajith@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Mathematics  Mr. B. G. S. A. Pradeep   sampath@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Mathematics  Mrs. K. D. Prasangika   prasangi@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Mathematics  Tutorial Room   041-2222681-2
Ext:4207
  Mathematics  Common Room   041-2222681-2
Ext:4204
  Physics  Prof. Kanthi K. A. S. Yapa   kanthi@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4301
  Physics  Office   041-2222681-2
Ext:4302
  Physics  Prof. W. G. D. Dharmaratne   dharma@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4305
  Physics  Dr. K. P. S. Jayastilake   sunil@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4304
  Physics  Dr. G. D. K. Mahanama   mahanama@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4303
  Physics  Mr. E. M. Ranatunga   ranatung@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4306
  Physics  Demonstrators   041-2222681-2
Ext:4310
  Physics  Technical Officers   041-2222681-2
Ext:4307
  Physics  Common Room   041-2222681-2
Ext:4309
  Physics  Lecture Room   041-2222681-2
Ext:4311
  Zoology  Ms. W.P.S. Nisha Wijeweera   surendi87nisha@gmail.com 041-2222681-2
Ext:4710
  Zoology  Office   041-2222681-2
Ext:4702
  Zoology  Prof.(Mrs) N.J.de.S. Amarasinghe   jdesilva@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4707
  Zoology  Prof. (Mrs) M. G. V. Wickramasinghe   vineetha@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4702
  Zoology  Prof.(Mrs) H. C. E. Wegiriya   hemantha@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4702
  Zoology  Prof. (Mrs.) M. P.K.S.K. de Silva   kumududs@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4703
  Zoology  Dr. W. A. H. P. Guruge   guruge@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4708
  Zoology  Prof.(Mrs) K. B. S. Gunawickrama   suneetha@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4701
  Zoology  Dr.(Mrs) D. H. N. Munasinghe   dhnm@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4708
  Zoology  Prof.(Mrs) W. T. S. D. Premachandra   dammini@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4708
  Zoology  Prof. E. P. S. Chandana   epschandana@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4710
  Zoology  Mrs. K. A. M. Sudarshani   mangalas@zoo.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4710
  Student Council/Science  Science Faculty Student Council   041-2222681-2
Ext:4106
  Computer Science  Ms. D. W. Chathurika P. Kumari   chathurika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. Sugandima M. Vidanagamaarachchi   smv@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Ms. P. Nusrath Hameed   nusrath@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Physics  Dr. J.A.P. Bodhika   jbodhika@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4306
  Physics  Mr. H.A.D.S.D. Perera   pererasd@mail.uc.edu 041-2222681-2
Ext:4306
  Physics  Ms. N.M. Wicramage   manohari@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4306
  Physics  Mr. W.M.K. De Silva   Manjula.desilva@gmail.com 041-2222681-2
Ext:4306
  Physics  Ms. N.T. Wickramasuriya   nadeeka@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4306
  Physics  Mr. K.V. Sandanuwan Prasadh   sandanuwan@phy.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4306
  Chemistry  Ms. Nayomika Wanasinghe   nayomika@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Mathematics  Mrs. E.J.K.P. Nandani   nandani@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Mathematics  A.W.L. Pubudu Thilan   pubudu@maths.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Computer Science  Ms. M.K.S. Madushika   madushika@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4302
  Computer Science  Ms. W.A. Mohotti   wathsala@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Computer Science  Dr.Thushangi Wannige   wannige@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Computer Science  Mr. Kasun Ranga Wijeweera   krw@dcs.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:4802
  Chemistry  Dr. K.R. Fernando   rodney@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Chemistry  Dr. Harshi Manawadu   harshicm@chem.ruh.ac.lk 041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Chemistry  Ms. Wathsala   041-2222681-2
Ext:
  Chemistry  Mr. M. Kodikara   041-2222681-2
Ext: